Skip to content

wishlist: vintage inspired little purse

October 22, 2009

Estate Sale Kisslock available on ModClothNot only do I have an obsession with Rachel Bilson’s closet, but I also have an even greater obsession with all items floral. Really … it started my senior year in high school and has only grown from there, but that’s a whole other story.

This little gem is a new item on my wish-list for fall. (Or any day of the year!)

I found it at ModCloth here and I think you can agree it’s quite a unique, elegant, and artistic piece to add to an outfit.

I’ll update this post with an outfit to match…maybe from my own closet!

UPDATE

Outfit to match

Here’s a Preen dress that’s a fitting contrast to this lovely accessory. Found it here thanks to polyvore;  go on and take a look. Also used polyvore for the cardigans (left from J. Crew; right from Urban Outfitters) and Zappos for the Nine West ankle boots that complete this look.

What do you think of my minimalistic fashion compilation?

Why two cardigans? I liked them both. Can’t get enough…it’s a vice!

Preen Power Bandage DressRose Around the Ring ModClothNine West Phantom

Always Cardigan J CrewFletcher by Lyell Chiffon Cardigan UO

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 23, 2009 5:50 pm

    Hi!
    Thanks for featuring our purse on your blog. We appreciate the support!
    ❤ Aire
    ModCloth.com

Leave a Reply

