Skip to content

Forever fan of Vintage Romance

January 11, 2010

Forever 21 has some great finds at extremely inexpensive prices. As I was coasting through their new Magazine online I had to show you my–for obvious reasons–favorite installment.

Oh and of course I had to check out their blog, designed by Nubby Twiglet from my previous post. Very cool stuff The Skinny is.

Awesome look/design/layout of the blog (click on the image below to check it out). Nubby was definitely right for the job.

Looks like it’s been up since Feb. 2009–I think I was living under a rock!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

