Skip to content

indie fashion

January 28, 2010

So twitter just made my day because I discovered a new site and it’s all about Indie Fashion!

Which means…

A place to discover and shop for one of a kind clothing, accessories, and jewelry from Independent fashion designers around the world.

Perusing Us Trendy Store I came across some gorgeous, inventive, lust-worthy dresses.

I’m still broke so I may  not be able to afford them, but I’m going to share my favs because maybe one of you can.

You’re going to love them…!

1) The Reversible Abby in Green 2) Off The Shoulder Secretary Dress

3) Fala Dresses 1, 2, & 3

and last but certainly not least:

4) retro print by sakeena

2 Comments leave one →
  1. The Completely Ignorant Fashion Blog permalink
    January 28, 2010 1:44 pm

    I’m not a fan of much of the things I’ve seen on Us Trendy Store. I do like the idea of selling one of a kind garments from new designers. Everyone wants to wear something that not many people have.

    You should check out Not Just A Label Shop (Just google it). The clothing is so conceptual and everything is just exquisite. It’s incredible. Plus, the Shop is curated by celebrities and other creatives. I adore it. I just adore it.

    • January 28, 2010 8:55 pm

      Thanks for letting me know about it…I saw some really inspired stuff. Good luck with your blog!

Leave a Reply

